Welcome to Kalininskaya district

Dear friends!

I would like to present you the Kalininskaya district – one of the most unique parts of the Krasnodar region. Fertile lands, picturesque nature, the richest agricultural traditions and beautiful people create all prerequisites for sustainable development of the Municipal Formation.

Nowadays, the Kalininskaya district is a land with a promising future and a territory with vast investment potential. We intend to follow the way of investment development of the district. And the results of this development are no distant prospect, but today’s reality.

We have something to offer our future investors: a primary consideration of all investment projects and documents related to business development and support of the effective owner are the basic principles of local self-government.

A favorable investment climate is created in the district that promotes profitable investing. We know how to develop the district; we always open to dialogue and cooperation, and we are ready to consider all your suggestions and provide the most favorable conditions for successful business in the land of the Kalininskaya district – a territory with a large investment future.

Welcome to the Kalininskaya district!

Sincerely, Head of the Municipal Formation Kalininskaya District
Kuzminov Viktor Vladimirovich

Links

Добро пожаловать

Добро пожаловать в Калининский район

Дорогие друзья!

Я рад представить Вам Калининский район – один из самых уникальных уголков Краснодарского края. Плодородные земли, живописная природа, богатейшие земледельческие традиции и прекрасные люди создают все предпосылки для стабильного развития муниципального образования.

Калининский район сегодня – это земля с многообещающим будущим, территория огромного инвестиционного потенциала. Мы намерены идти по пути инвестиционного развития района. И итоги такого развития – не отдаленная перспектива, а сегодняшняя реальность.

Нам есть что предложить нашим будущим инвесторам: первоочередное рассмотрение всех инвестиционных проектов и документов, связанных с развитием бизнеса, поддержка эффективного собственника – основные принципы работы органов местного самоуправления.

В районе создан благоприятный инвестиционный климат, который способствует прибыльному вложению средств. Мы знаем как развивать район, всегда открыты для общения и сотрудничества, готовы рассмотреть любое Ваше предложение и обеспечить максимально благоприятные условия для успешного бизнеса на земле Калининского района – территории с большим инвестиционным будущим.

Добро пожаловать в Калининский район!

С уважением, глава муниципального образования Калининский район
Кузьминов Виктор Владимирович

Полезные ссылки